sign o’ the times

August 5, 2009

Patches and rumours of patches… But it looks like patch 3.2 really is upon us. I’ll be doing my usual thing of waiting a week or so for players to get their heads around the new stuff, then starting the next scan.

All the new data will be posted over at my Google app site and the report pages here will be removed.

The other significant change is that I will only be collecting data for the x9 levels and for level 80. This will allow me to get a lot more x9 twinks into the sample which is important since my twink reports are some of the most popular pages now.

That means the class stats report tables will only have figures for these levels, and not for every level as they do now. To compensate for this, I’ll put the graphs back so you can make a guesstimate of what values should apply between x9 levels. Stats increase in a pretty linear fashion prior to 80, so you can read the values you want off the charts.

2 Responses to “sign o’ the times”

  1. tankadin Says:

    I’d like to see a list of top twink enchants for each bracket. I think this would be useful for enchanters who wanted to create scrolls for sale on the auction house.

  2. zardoz Says:

    I’ll add that to my to-do list.


Leave a Reply

